top of page
file1-4_edited.jpg

OUR TEAM

greg.jpg

GREG CARLSON
President

greg@carlsonroof.com

Daniel Munoz.jpg

DANIEL MUÑOZ
Production Manager

daniel@carlsonroof.com

Carlson-Roofing-Tom-Zeiner-web.png

TOM ZEINER
Commercial Sales

tom@carlsonroof.com

Carlson-Roofing-Mitch-Wheelhouse_web.jpg

MITCH WHEELHOUSE
Project Engineer / Estimator

mitch@carlsonroof.com

Carlson-Roofing-Hillsboro-Oregon-Pamela.jpg

PAMELA PETRIN
Administrative Supervisor / 
HR Administrator

pamela@carlsonroof.com

Carlson-Roofing-Elizabeth-DeSantiago-2021-6_29_Crop.jpg

ELIZABETH DE SANTIAGO
Service Department Administrator

elizabeth@carlsonroof.com

Carlson-Roofing-Erandy_24_0507.JPG

ERANDY TELLEZ
Administrative Coordinator

erandy@carlsonroof.com

Carlson-Bella-the-Goldendoodle_edited.jpg

BELLA

Chief of Emotional Support Dog

Sarah Carlson.jpg

SARAH CARLSON
Secretary / Treasurer

sarah@carlsonroof.com

Carlson-Roofing-Michael-Schilling_edited

MICHAEL SCHILLING
Estimator / Project Manager

michael@carlsonroof.com

Carlson-Roofing-Sam-Sullivan_edited.jpg

SAM SULLIVAN
Estimator / Project Manager

sam@carlsonroof.com

Carlson-Roofing-Megan-Wheelhouse-.jpg

MEGAN WHEELHOUSE
Project Accountant

megan@carlsonroof.com

Carlson-Roofing-Creek-Owen_edited_edited

CREEK OWEN
Service Department

creek@carlsonroof.com

Carlson-Roofing-Andrea-Bennett_edited.jpg

ANDREA (ANDIE) BENNETT
Accounts Payable Administrator

andrea@carlsonroof.com

Carlson-Roofing-Jaime-Estrella_edited.jp

JAIME ESTRELLA
Superintendent

jaime@carlsonroof.com

bottom of page